Jump to content
RemedySpot.com

*****FRIDAY CHAT ROOM IS OPEN*****, 9/17/2010, 7:00 pm

Rate this topic


Guest guest

Recommended Posts

Reminder from:

Group

Title:

*****FRIDAY CHAT ROOM IS OPEN*****

Date:

Friday September 17, 2010 Time:

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Repeats:

This event repeats every week.

Location:

http://www.carothersweb.com/

Notes:

HOW TO ACCESS CHAT ROOM:The chat room is always open. It is really very simple. Go to - http://www.carothersweb.com/click on "Hosted Chat for Aceves-Bandsters"You will need to register but it is very easy.Here are the new extended times4pm – 9pm – Pacific5pm – 10pm – Mountain6pm – 11pm – Central7pm – 12am – EasternHope to see all your smiling faces tonight!

Get reminders on your mobile, Messenger, and email.Edit reminder options

Copyright © 2010

|

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...