IndiaDivine.org
Sign in to follow this  
Kailash.75

Atulji please help about retro jupiter

Rate this topic

Respected Kailash,

Sorry for delay in answering your query. Pardon me for the inconvenience. This was purely because of not getting enough time.

I am just a student of astrology and not an expert so I advice you to consult and expert astrologer for sorting out your problem. Although I will like to mention few things indicated in your chart.

As you already know that your Jupiter Mahadasha is going to start from 2011. Most probably it is the reason you seem to give such stress toward Retrogression of jupiter. So I will advice you to stop fearing from Jupiter. Overall it is supposed to give you good results.

Retrogression is a phenomenon in which planet seems to move backward for some time. I appears so because in astrology we take position of planets assuming Earth in center. So a planet is retrograde when in 6, 7 or 8 houses from Sun. (THis rule do not apply to mercury and venus as they are closer to sun. We are talking here about jupiter). In layman's language, A retrograde planet act differently than it is supposed to so. So there are many beliefs and theories about behaviour of Retrograde planets which are usually contradictory to each other. In general language we can say that a retrograde planet acts like he is saying "Hey notice me! I am here" So he tend to act differently than routine. There are many theories but we will take the relevant points from different theories about retrograde behaviour of Jupiter in your chart.

1) Retrograde planets are supposed to act also from preceeding house in which they are present. Jupiter is in 9H, but it is in his own house, another thing is that it is at the end of pisces. more than 29 degree in pisces. But again, since it retrograde and is moving backward, so at that time it is basically entering the pisces again and is supposed to exert more effects from pisces that is own house.