IndiaDivine.org
Sign in to follow this  
alahu

Desperate and frustrated

Rate this topic

I am totally desperate and frustrated with my career. I am looking for a job for so many months and inspite of good education and career I am not getting anywhere. I need some help and predication on when will I get a decent job and get stability in my career. I am a hardworking professional but inspite of brilliant performance I do not get much recognition.

DOB - april 18, 1964,

POB - Bhiwani, Haryana

Time : 7:20 AM (approx).

Thank you for spending time on analysing my chart.

I am totally desperate and frustrated with my career. I am looking for a job for so many months and inspite of good education and career I am not getting anywhere. I need some help and predication on when will I get a decent job and get stability in my career. I am a hardworking professional but inspite of brilliant performance I do not get much recognition.

DOB - april 18, 1964,

POB - Bhiwani, Haryana

Time : 7:20 AM (approx).

Thank you for spending time on analysing my chart.

Namaskar,

I have posted your answers to your Qns recently. In case you have missed the posts, I am "pasting" the contents as follows:

In my opinion,

"Moon Subperiod in Kethu Dasa is from March till October 2009, Moon is profession lord but placed with Rahu. With hard efforts it is possible to get the job, it may not be that you desired. Worship lord Shiva (no flowers), be vegetarian if you are already not so."