IndiaDivine.org
Sign in to follow this  
vividhaditya

Please help with gem stones. I hope I'm not using wrong stones.

Rate this topic

Dear Experts,

Recently, a part-time astrologer told my father that I should be wearing moonga (coral) in silver (7 ratti).

My details are as follows:

DOB: 11th October, 1975

Time: 8:30 AM

Place of Birth: Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India

How is moonga helpful to me. Similarly, someone had recommended lahsunia as well for my Ketu Antardasha in Chandra Mahadasha, but this astrologer said not to as it would only give extra power to Ketu. Is he right? And how would Moonga help me and would it be benficial for me?

regards,

Surender

Hi there,

I am getting your ascendant as Libra with rahu in first house from 2 different softwares. If this is correct, then mars becomes a powerful markesh for you. and though I am no expert at gems and am only a learner of this divine science myself, but i believe that coral can be the most inappropriate stone for you.

Please confirm your ascendant if possible.

I REQUEST THE LEARNED MEMBERS TO PLEASE HELP HERE AS THIS SOUNDS PRETTY URGENT:pray:

Kind regards

Dear mylilangel. You are right. My ascendant is Libra and Rahu is in the first house. However, if what you are saying is true, then I'd need an expert advise from members here, as I've been wearing coral now for almost two to three weeks. Though no untoward major happening hasn't occured as of now. But please then I'd request you to help me out.

Regards.

Dear Friend,

How are you mylilangel :)

Libra lagna, Rahu is in 2nd house:

Please remove Red coral Immediately.Your fathers health will get effected and Mars is also aspecting the 3rd, this will give trouble to younger siblings.

You will develop this feeling after wearing red coral: when you are with your family, you will feel like to leave or going away from them.... it is not at all good for domestic happiness.

you wont be able to enjoy you own hard earned wealth.