IndiaDivine.org
Sign in to follow this  
PRKKKD

Cure for Schizophrenia

Rate this topic

I think there is no one Ayurveda person here to answer your query

I am not a doctor .

In "The tribune" dated July 2,2009,There is an article by the title " unlocked: The secrets of Schizophrenia.(scientific breakthrough offers hope of new treatments for mental condition)------you must read it for new insight into treatment of schizophrenia.

If you wish ,i can email to you scanned news of this article or upload here --- hope this information may be helpful to you.

God bless All except me.

Rishi Vatsyayan

Thanks a lot. Please mail me scanned copy of the article in The tribune.My e-mail ID:prkkkd@rediffmail.com

with regards

I am not a doctor .

In "The tribune" dated July 2,2009,There is an article by the title " unlocked: The secrets of Schizophrenia.(scientific breakthrough offers hope of new treatments for mental condition)------you must read it for new insight into treatment of schizophrenia.

If you wish ,i can email to you scanned news of this article or upload here --- hope this information may be helpful to you.

God bless All except me.

Rishi Vatsyayan

This is a page from my web site....My site is on black magic and evil possession...I would suggest you search for a Good spiritual healer to be sure your problems are NOT coming from spirit possession. But I am not a doctor, so you should follow your doctors guidance while also seeking spiritual cures. So please, do research...

Sometimes, there are mental health symptoms that can point to black magic and other spiritual problems. Unfortunately, most of our mental health practitioners are not spiritually aware enough to recognize black magic and demonic possession, so we are simply classified as crazy and put into mental hospitals.