IndiaDivine.org
Sign in to follow this  
coolsamshil99

help and confusion

Rate this topic

Dear all,

Nameste -i dont know if this is the right thing to post it here-

I am a medical doctor and believe in god, but never believed in stuff like black magic or any paranormal activity.

But my family was suffering from all kinds of neagativities like job loss quarrels etc, a day came when i remember a soul of my grnamother ( pitru ) came to my mothers body and asked for some spiritual rituals to be done for her. she went away by drinking water and said that other family members are denying and doing black magic stuff so that this ritual cannot be. we than anyhow had ritual done and than pitru was happy and gave us blessings.

after that things changed a lot, i had a career progression marriage and everything was goin in right direction. than i used to belive the stuff and many times she came and gave us the right direction. last 1 year i also had a hanuman kkavach and rudrakhsa from a registered seller. and i thought now i am fully protectedfrom magic .

but suprisingly after many years my pitru again came and said that someone has casted a magic and i also felt it since depsite being a doctor one of the simple disesase made incurable for myself and my career hampered for apparently no reason and my family started suffering for no reason. i also asked pitru if i needed to do any rituals for pitru itself and she said no but she repeatedly crying said that someone has casted a magic from the extended family members and you need to remove it.they have casted to all of my bothers and parents. i asked the name to reveal but she never revealed.

my question is:

1. are we not completey protected wearing rudrakhsa or any hanuman kavach inspite of reading hanuman chalisa every saturday?

2. if we got pitru in our family which is next to god and very helpful , should i wear pitru kavach, i dont know if there is any kavach like that?