IndiaDivine.org
Sign in to follow this  
Srinivas22

CAN any ONE HELP ME, Strange Problem

Rate this topic

Sorry if I have asked some intimidating question!!! Please read completly

I am aged 34, still a bachelor, due to some strange and unknown reasons, I was not able to make a friendship with even a single girl( I can only speak breif related work just like official conversation), Some girls just loking at me comment like I am a Dog (due to the way I look). I swear untill today I never harmed any one and never turned to bad paths to get Pleasure.

And even my marraige has got delayed, in child hood (11 - 16) I had some psycological proble like extreme fear, Out of the body experinces, My education got struck and some how i got a degree. And afterwards i was wasted some years idle without doing any job and now I have a job but low salary.

I am fed up with my life, I 'm thinking to take the path of brahmacharya and I want to achieve Atma Gnana.

Just 6 or 7 years back one evening when i was just spending time with my friends in a playgroung, a dog suddenly came to my back and pissed on my upper back.

Even now a days even without harming any one in my office/near my house people just scold me,abuse me, pass bad comments on me.

Can any one PLEASE tell me what exactly is happening in my life. Whether god wants me to be Brahmachary I don't mind to dedicate my life towards the path of GOD. But How to KNOW what is happening WHich is right and which is wrong. I'm in search of a GURU for the path of Jnana, where to find him, how to reach him, CAN ANY one Please help me..

Dear srinivas,

There are several good yoga institutions around and you can definitely find a lot of peace there. You don't need to renounce the world. Start seriously with some sadhna and see where it takes you. You just need to spend thirty minutes everyday and you will see a big change. After this you may decide what to do with the rest of your life. Here are some pointers:

1. Ramakrishna mission