IndiaDivine.org
Sign in to follow this  
astrodisciple

Education and Career : strange happenings

Rate this topic

Namaste,

I have been facing very strange problems in my career. I am doing a PhD course in Europe and have so far been very sincere in my pursuits but strange things are happening that are going beyond my control. I started to read on vedic astrology ever since and could understand few things, however the more I read from the Internet the more I feel mislead by various theories. I would thus like some expert understanding of the events. I will be very thankful if some experts can help me see through what is happening and provide me with some answers that will give me some directions forward.

Story in short: