IndiaDivine.org
Sign in to follow this  
amar1

Request: Doubt Clarification

Rate this topic

Namaste!

I have a humble request if you can clarify some of my doubts.

Date of Birth: <st1:date year="1982" day="30" month="5">30-05-1982</st1:date>

Time of Birth: <st1:time minute="55" hour="15">3.55 pm</st1:time>

Place of Birth: <st1:city><st1:place>Indore</st1:place></st1:city> , <st1:place><st1:city>Madhyapradesh</st1:city> , <st1:country-region>India</st1:country-region></st1:place>

I wear red coral in ring finger as mars mahadasha is going. I would also like to know about other measures such as nishkama karma and spiritual measures apart from Puja & Gemstones.

1. I am also a beginner in Astrology. I would like to clarify that Retrograde Saturn in 12th house destroys my 2nd, 6th and 9th house – so no finances and no luck? Retrograde Jupiter has beneficial aspects on 5th 7th and 9th house. Rahu in 9th house. Ketu in 3rd house. So, I think Jupiter & Saturn's aspects on 9th house one positive and one negative cancel each other making 9th house neutral. Jupiter has a full aspect on Rahu while Saturn will also have a full aspect on Rahu. Is my understanding right? How should I interpret Retrograde planets and what effect they will have as I know that retrograde planets become more strong but again there is a confusion.

2. Retrograde Saturn & Mars are in my 12th house of losses, moksha, enlightenment, etc so will I have some Finances like to take care of my basic needs of food, clothing and shelter & if married that of wife and kids. Also, what is materially bad will be good spiritually. Since, material and spiritual aspects are two sides of the same coin can I interpret materially weak planets in my chart would indicate benefic spiritual side. I am confused and scared due to doubts as it is very difficult to live in this world if you experience scarcity and are materially poor; if chart shows this.