Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

second time sir help needed badly

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Name:- MURTUZA MANSOORALI SAYANI DOB: 29 july 1968 Time of birth : 12:56 pm Place of Birth:- Bombay(mumbai) India I would like to know what will be my life like in terms of health, wealth and marriage. I was married and got divorced in 8 months...The bride was a manglik and our guns did not meet the standard requirements.Her name was Shabina Noormahomed Laljee date of birth 15 march 1971,time of birth 03.45 am at mumbai(bombay)india

what does my future hold for me.I am currently staying in new york

k and am a wholesaler of phone cards.I drive the whole day 6 days a week and that took it's toll on my marriage as my wife constantly feared my safety... Now what is my future like Looks very bleek please advice

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites


I see a good quality of life awaiting you just around the corner

have patience and good things will start to turn your way.

you shall lead a healthy life and money shall not be a problem,

you shall meet the right woman soon and your life will work out.


I hope I have been of some help to you,


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...