IndiaDivine.org
Sign in to follow this  
Guest Swamy Aluru

Heard of Lemon deepam in the house being not good

Rate this topic

Guest Swamy Aluru

I have heard and seen people lighting Lemon Deepam in the temple during Rahu Kaalam on Tuesdays and Fridays. In a scale of 1 to 10 - I strongly believe that 90% of the people are some way or the other affected by Rahu and Ketu either as bad afflictions or bad placement or Kaal sarp dosha. Rahu kaal deepam is supposed to weed off the evil effects and the native will be guarded by Mata Durga.

I have heard people say that Lemon Deepam is not to be lighted in the house but for those living in foreign countries where the life is so mechanical and the temples do not remain open during the rahu kaal timings, I personally feel that lighting Lemon deepam at home will definitely do "only" good because the prayer is offered to Durga chanting her names and Potri.

I have been doing this thing since 1990 and believe me I have always been blessed and Jagan mata has been with me all the time. With problems facing my life, people used to say that all the problems are due to lighting Lemon Deepam on Tuesdays at home. My views are contrary to their belief. I have to tell that It is because of this puja and prayers that I have been guarded and saved from the worst. Rest, all the problems facing a person is due to karma but if the karma is destined to safeguard during bad time, I feel that god will make you work accordingly.