Jump to content
IndiaDivine.org

OT: Question

Rate this topic


Recommended Posts

Guest guest
Posted

What do you think?

Donna

 

 

Through violence, you may 'solve' one problem, but you sow the seeds for

another. Dalai Lama

 

--- On Tue, 3/2/10, nuthatch22 <nuthatch22 wrote:

 

 

nuthatch22 <nuthatch22

[veg_grp] OT: Question

 

Tuesday, March 2, 2010, 1:50 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

Can Vegetarians eat animal crackers?;)

Meghan

 

 

Guest guest
Posted

Most animal crackers are actually vegan -- and fat free. Check the package.

 

Audrey

 

On Tue, Mar 2, 2010 at 5:15 PM, <nuthatch22 wrote:

 

>

>

> I think if they contain lard then probably not.

>

> _

>

 

 

 

Guest guest
Posted

I agree

 

 

--- On Tue, 3/2/10, Audrey Snyder <AudeeBird wrote:

 

 

Audrey Snyder <AudeeBird

Re: [veg_grp] OT: Question

 

Tuesday, March 2, 2010, 8:08 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

Most animal crackers are actually vegan -- and fat free. Check the package.

 

Audrey

 

On Tue, Mar 2, 2010 at 5:15 PM, <nuthatch22 (AT) aol (DOT) com> wrote:

 

>

>

> I think if they contain lard then probably not.

>

> _

>

 

 

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...