Guest guest Posted August 8, 2009 Report Posted August 8, 2009 http://vegetarian.about.com/od/vegetarianvegan101/f/eggsubstitute.htm Ener-G is vegan and certified kosher, but be sure to read the labels carefully on other brands, as some may contain egg whites. Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.