Guest guest Posted April 4, 2006 Report Posted April 4, 2006 Pat, I forgot to say it says right on the recipe that you can try other milk ( lilke soy, rice, almond, etc.) GB New Messenger with Voice. Call regular phones from your PC and save big. Quote
Guest guest Posted April 5, 2006 Report Posted April 5, 2006 > I forgot to say it says right on the recipe that you can try other milk ( lilke soy, rice, almond, etc.) Meant to answer this :-) Yes, of course, you stated it clearly. And in any case, milk of any kind is perfectly 'legal' on a vegetarian list. Best, Pat Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.