IndiaDivine.org
Sign in to follow this  
Guest guest

ZOLETTE - Healing Frequencies

Rate this topic

Guest guest

See my response beneath your letter below;===========1a. Re: HEALING FREQUENCIES Posted by: "Zolette Zuli" petrecipe petrecipe Sun Feb 24, 2008 8:30 am ((PST))Very interested. I am an animal massage therapist and often use music to help calm my patients. Zolette====================Here is a conversation I had with someone in relation to their using these frequencies on their pet.We have numerous of these sorts of accounts, ranging from budgies, to cats, dogs, etc...Thread follows; ( note, these were NOT designed for use on animals... so Im baffled as to why they work so well with pets ) rife-list From: "Gloria" <cherbal Add Mobile Alert DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by . Learn

more Sun, 24 Feb 2008 16:48:52 -0600 Re: GLORIA - Re: [rife-list] www.thesoundofstars.comHi Dr. Strange, Well?? the cat is now 99% better after 4 days of playing the frequencies a couple times a day. He's even 'fighting' again with the dog ..which is their normal play.. (like mutt and jeff). So he once again has energy..to play. Pretty cool! I shared your website today with the epfx-chat group... Hope you don't mind. Gloria - Dr Strange rife-list@grou ps.com Thursday, February 21, 2008 1:53 AM Re: GLORIA - Re: [rife-list] www.thesoundofstars .com Well thats just plain cool! Glad to hear the free demos brought you some

tangible benefits! And thanks for making a purchase as well, it supports my research and keeps me afloat enough to be able to continue providing free demos --- Gloria <cherbal (AT) lakeland (DOT) ws> wrote: > Yes..the ones that I used on the cat. > > However, I did make a purchase today. > > Gloria > > - > Dr Strange > rife-list@grou ps.com > Wednesday, February 20, 2008 3:00 PM > Re: GLORIA - Re: [rife-list] > www.thesoundofstars .com >