IndiaDivine.org
Sign in to follow this  
Guest guest

MK...4/16..re.....Nature's Astrology website? & what is it?

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Here's a response to someone who checked out the new Nature's Astrology website that's coming out soon.

And I explained to here, the basis of my Nature's astrology and what we're trying to do, accomplish at our nature's astrology ....etc....

Mark

Hi Dorothy!...

My site, is going to contain...really just everything associated with Astrology...

Though I started out in Western like a lot of people, in the late 80's, I got introduced to Jyotish/Eastern Astrology so then I started studying that...

Then after a few years of studying Jyotish ... I next discovered the Transits, you know what the Sun and Planets are doing right now, in the environment....

Well, that was amazing, Astrology came alive to me...!

Now, I've been doing Jyotish/Astrology, I like to say,....for a number of years, and I've noticed that my perceptions of 'Astrology' have really

been changeing..

Now, it seems like the real, 'Astrology', which exists, out there, as well as in here, seems to be some sort of combination of Eastern & Western....

Right now, I'm writing a book on these,... 'Astrology(s)'.... which is really a kind of synthesis of both Eastern & Western...

I'v been trying to see, what is really the best, of both systems.... and am evolving that...into what I call....'Nature's Astrology'....

hence, the title of my new Website!

It'll be a look at the principles of Astrology in general...

the best of the West!

and

the best of the East....

I also believe Astrology has to change, to evolve... to catch up, as it were, to the thinkings of our present, modern age...

I really believe God created a scientific age, to help us evolve, resolving some of the great difficulties that plagued us back then, pre-science.

For example,there were those that thought the World was flat...