IndiaDivine.org
Sign in to follow this  
Guest guest

.Lord Guruvayurappan saved us from instant death

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Hare Krsna!!! I feel so moved after hearing your testimony and that your lives were spared. When Krsna is protecting you, then nothing can ever hurt you! I am also living proof of that. I am interested in linking with your website when you get started. I want you to make my eBook available on your site because I am an author. My book is based on my mystical breakthroughs after becoming a Bhakta and receiving the sublime gift of Diksha from my Guru in Holland. After I began to chant the Holy Names, Lord Krsna Himself gave me the discovery of a lifetime in the field of psychokinesis. You can read about this eBook and download it for free at: http://thisispk.org/thisispk.html It is critical for all devotees and Bhaktas to know about this breakthrough from the hand of God. I believe that it is the Lord's most objective manifestations in our day and age. So