Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. dear sir-- Please see my horoscope (kundli) : Name--alok kalyani Date of Birth 15.10.1973 Place of Birth` jaynagar,bihar Time of Birth sometime in eveinig (exact time uknown) I have teva ( kundali with out mentioning time in it, according to that-- 1-mangal 2-chandra 3-ketu and shani 4-... 5-... 6-surya 7-budh 8-sukhra 9-rahu 10-guru 11-... 12-... Problem--failure in carrier and home life query--when can I succed in life? ***My wife has Takhshak kal sarp yog in her kundali**
  2. I donot have my exact birth time ( my date of birth -15.10.1973, place--JAYNAGAR, BIHAR, TIME--EVENING), Can you calculate my birth time I have three alive brothers, one elder and one younger than me, one youngest brother died when I was 4-5 year old, no sisters Maternal grandfather died- 1974, I was 10 months old Younger brother died when I was 4-5 years old Paternal grandfather died when i was 7 year old 10<SUP>th</SUP> pass—1987 12<SUP>th</SUP> pass—1989 PMT result—1992 Nov/Dec Admission in medical college—1993 Feb Paid internship complete—1999 Feb Join government job—<?xml:namespace prefix = st1 ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:smarttags" /><st1:date Year="1999" Day="17" Month="11">17-11-1999</st1:date> LNJP hospital, <st1:City><st1:place>New Delhi</st1:place></st1:City> joins—Sept 2000 Engagement—Nov.2000 Marriage--<st1:date Year="2001" Day="3" Month="2">03-02-2001</st1:date> <st1:country-region><st1:place>UK</st1:place></st1:country-region> trip for further education—26-11.2004 return back with failure- <st1:date Year="2006" Day="2" Month="10">02-10-2006</st1:date> Join job in Abohar and working till date—<st1:date Year="2006" Day="13" Month="12">13-12-2006</st1:date> Birth of son (first kid)--24.04.07 work--as a doctor, MBBS Happiest time in life—1992-1993 father--business mother--housewife elder brother -- job inUSA younger brother--business my wife details-- TIME OF BIRTH---10.21 pm DATE OF BIRTH--22.7.1976 PLACE OF BIRTH CITY/STATE/COUNTRY.--tinsukia, Assam,India current status : housewife Educational background--B.Com Major events --marrige--3.2.2001 --first and only son till date--24.april 2007 Family background Father : Business --petrolpump Mother : house wive Brothers : 2 elders brothers, both are in family business Sisters : 1 elders sister ,married to a businessman and she is housewife
  • Create New...