Jump to content

amol Sharma

  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by amol Sharma

  1. Dear Sir, TIME OF BIRTH 02:38 AM DATE OF BIRTH 19th May'1974 PLACE OF BIRTH CITY/STATE/COUNTRY. oradabad/Uttar Pradesh /India SEX Male Your current status : Service Educational background : B.Sc plus PGDBM Work Industry and current salary. Retail and my Current salary 6.25 lacs per annum Major events ( Good and Bad ) of your life which you remember I was married on 26th Jan'2008 .But presently living separately as my wife is suffering from some mental disorder which was not disclosed to us by her parents before marriage . She had a miscarriage in June'08. Moreover the have not provided the exact horoscope of her to us . Family background : Father :Expired on 3rd Aug'2008 Mother : house wive Brothers : One younger working in Pune as Software Engineer Sisters : Two Elder one married to a Doctor .Staying in Lucknow Younger one Employed at Rajasthan as Lecturer (Astt. Professor) and is unmarried. The information is required to crosscheck the birth details and its accuracy. Question: Do let me know about my coming years i.e second marriage,how many children ,foreign visit,purchase of property etc. Please expect replies in week ends only. thanks and regards
  2. Dear Sir, We are looking for the groom for our sister . Her Name is Parul Sharma DOB # 26th July'1976 , Time of Birth # 10:20 A.M Place of Birth # Moradabad (U.P.), India Kindly let me know when she will get Married . What would be the profession for her husband and from which area he would belong . Would she be able to go abroad. Rgds
  3. Dear Sir, Pls do let me know regarding my Coming years in life ,What are my job changing prospectus, When i will go abroad, When will i get married and would my wife would be working or house wife ,How may children would i be having. When i will be able to purchase a house in delhi or in India. Name : Amol Sharma TIME OF BIRTH : 02:38 AM DATE OF BIRTH : 19 May 1974 PLACE OF BIRTH CITY/STATE/COUNTRY : Moradabad , Uttar Pradesh,India SEX : Male Your current status : Service Educational background : PGDBM Thanks & Regards Amol Sharma
  • Create New...