Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About prakashkumar

  • Rank
  • Birthday 07/15/1983


  • Biography
    i am honest
  • Location
  • Interests
  • Occupation
  1. Hi I Am Prakash Basically From Orissa Now In Bahrain My Dob Details Dob-15-07-1983 Time-9.15 Am Place-cuttack Rashi- Kanya Lagna-leo Lagna Lord-venus Planetary Position Ist House- Venus (5) 2nd House- Moon(6) 3rd House- Sani(9) 4th House- Ketu & Guru (8) 5th House- Blank 6th House-blank 7th House-blank 8th House-blank 9th House-blank 10th House-rahu(2) 11th House-sun& Mars(3) 12th House-mercury(4) I Am Under Going Rahu Mahadasha Under Sani Antardash Rahu Is In 10 Th House & Sani Is In 3rd House How Will Be My Life I Know I Have Kala Sarpa Yoga. Is It Bad I Am Hopeless Plz Help Some One Plz Advise Me
  2. hi , i am prakash kumar mohapatra basically from jajpur, orissa currently in bahrain working here as an accountant. dob-15-07-1983 time-09.15 am place-cuttack my rashi is kanya & lagna is simha. guruji plz reply how will be my life during this rahu mahadasha period
  3. Many Many Haeartiest Thanks For Reply Can U Plz Predict About My Married Life When Will I Get Married & How Will Be My Married Life
  4. hi i am prakash from delhi my dob is 15-07-1983 time 9.15 am place cuttack i am currently going through sani antardasa under rahu mahadasa rahu is in 10th house (tauras) & satrun is in 3rd house(libra) is this period will be good for me.
  5. How Will Be Life/wife/is There Is Any Chance Of Going Abroad Namastey Guruji I Am Prakash Kumar Mohapatra Basically From Orissa Now In Delhi Working There As An Accountant. My Birth Details Are As Follows Dob-15-07-1983 Place Of Birth- Cuttack, Orissa Time Of Birth- 9.15 Am Rashi- Kanya, Lagna-singh,
  6. namastey guruji plz let me know about my wife/wealth/life i am prakash kumar mohapatra basically from orissa now in delhi dob: 15-jul-1983 time: 9.15 am place: cuttack as per my birth deatil i am going uder sani antardasa under rahu mahadasa i have also kal sarpa yoga. how will be my life
  7. hi i am prakash kumar mohapatra from delhi my dob: 15-jul-1983 time : 9.15 am place of birth: cuttack, orissa sex: male current location: delhi profession: accountant siblings: 1 younger brother & sister father: retailor of govt supplies mother: house wife specific question: i have a dream of going abroad can i go abroad. can i get sufficient wealth how will be my life. plz tell something about my wife. i am not married yet so when i will get married
  8. thanks a lot for the reply. can i go abroad becoz its my dream to go abroad. i know that i have kaal sarp yog in my kundi. i just want to knmow how bad it is
  9. hi i am prakash kumar mohapatra born on 15/07/1983 at cuttack time 9.15 am my rashi is kanya, lagna-leo nakshyatra-uttaraphalguni-2 ascedant lord-venus venus is in 1 house(leo) moon is in 2nd house(virgo) sani is in 3rd house(llibra) jupiter & ketu in 4th house(scorpion) sun/mars/rahu in 11th house (gemini) mercury is in 12th house(cancer) i am currently going sani antardasa under rahu mahadasa also sani sade sati phase-02 i just want to know how will be my life/wife/wealth & what are the chances of going abroad
  • Create New...