Jump to content

The Four Sampradayas by Atmatattva Das

About This File

Stories of Lord Buddha, Shankaracharya, the Sri-sampradaya, the Alvars, Yamunacharya, Ramanujacharya, the Brahma-sampradaya, Vyasadeva, Madhvacharya, the Kumara-sampradaya, Nimbarkacharya, the Rudra-sampradaya, Vishnuswami, Vallabhacharya and Sri Chaitanya Mahaprabhu, who unified all sampradayas.


This lecture series was recorded in Mayapur, 1989.


To listen to this online without downloading files, please visit this page:


The Four Sampradayas

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...