Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Getting Job

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Hello Guruji,


I am running in Ketu mahadasa, I lost my Job on January/18/2013.


My birth date is June/1/1957.

Place of birth is Ahmedabad, Gujarat.

Time of Birth:08:17 am


I am in United States from April/28/1983.


I am looking for job, since January and not getting sucess.


I am supporting two Sons in their education.


I am in real financial crunch.


Please let me know when can I get decent Job.




Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Dear Gurus,


My husband's job has been stand still since last two months; not sure when they will close / make cuts; He is anxiously looking for another job as he is supporting our family of 4;

His birth details are as below:

Birthdate is 12-Aug-1965

Time is birth is 11.58 a.m

Place of birth is Thiruvanandapuram, Kerala


Looking forward to hear some positive & encouraging response soon

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...