Jump to content
IndiaDivine.org

The Editor

Administrators
  • Content Count

    785
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    22

Everything posted by The Editor

  1. Version

    2,173 downloads

    The book "Methods of Vedic Mathematics" in PDF format.
  2. Version

    2,054 downloads

    A presentation of Vedic Mathematics in PDF format.
  3. Version

    6,321 downloads

    Ringtone of Hare Krishna Mahamantra for mobile phones. http://www.indiadivine.org/content/files/download/19-hare-krishna-mahamantra-ringtone.mp3
  4. Version

    931 downloads

    Ringtone of Pallikettu Sabarimalakku for mobile phones. http://www.indiadivine.org/content/files/download/7-pallikettu-sabarimalakku-ringtone.mp3
  5. Version

    571 downloads

    Ringtone of Sarananuthi Ayyappa Devotional Bhajan for mobile phones. http://www.indiadivine.org/content/files/download/8-sarananuthi-ayyappa-devotional-ringtone.mp3
  6. The Editor

    Saranam Ayyappa Ringtone

    Version

    1,401 downloads

    Ringtone of Saranam Ayyappa for mobile phones. http://www.indiadivine.org/content/files/download/9-saranam-ayyappa-ringtone.mp3
  7. The Editor

    Kuthiyottam Ringtone

    Version

    957 downloads

    Ringtone of Kuthiyottam for mobile phones. Kuthiyottam is one of the main offerings at the Chettikulangara Devi Temple. It is a ritualistic symbolic representation of human bali to goddess Kali in a traditional form of dance. http://www.indiadivine.org/content/files/download/11-kuthiyottam-ringtone.mp3
  8. The Editor

    Vadakkum Naadanu Ringtone

    Version

    1,008 downloads

    Ringtone of Vadakkum Naadanu for mobile phones. http://www.indiadivine.org/content/files/download/12-vadakkum-naadanu-ringtone.mp3
  9. Version

    986 downloads

    Ringtone of Nritha Maadu Krishna for mobile phones. http://www.indiadivine.org/content/files/download/13-nritha-maadu-krishna-ringtone.mp3
  10. The Editor

    Om Shambhu Mahadeva Ringtone

    Version

    4,797 downloads

    Ringtone of Om Shambhu Mahadeva for mobile phones. http://www.indiadivine.org/content/files/download/10-om-shambhu-mahadeva-ringtone.mp3
  11. Version

    2,382 downloads

    A critical study of the work “Vaimanika Shastra” released by scientists from the Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, in 1974. First, the historical aspects and authenticity of the work are discussed. Subsequently, the work is critically reviewed in respect of its technical content. They conclude, "It appears that this work cannot be dated earlier than 1904 and contains details which, on the basis of our present knowledge, force us to conclude the non feasibility of heavier‐than-air craft of earlier times. Some peripheral questions concerning dimensions have also been touched upon."
  12. Version

    4,306 downloads

    Ringtone of bhajan "Mookambike Devi Mookambike" for mobile phones. http://www.indiadivine.org/content/files/download/2-mookambike-devi-mookambike.mp3 Mookambika Devi is a deity of Goddess Parvathi located in Kollur, Karnataka. The legend says that a local demon Kaumasura was living in the area and kept the population of surrounding areas in terror. It was predicted that the demon will be killed by a woman, and, indeed, the demon was killed by Goddess Parvati Devi, after which people started to bring offerings to her at this site. In the particular context of the fight with the demon, Parvati Devi is known as Mookambika Devi.
×